Hacking

Get list of best 101 Free Proxy Sites 2016-High Speed Proxy Server Site List

Get list of best 101 Free Proxy Sites 2016-High Speed Proxy Server Site List

Free list of Proxy Server sites are very useful in many situations, whether you are in your college or you are in office you will be needing as compulsion. Without these Free Proxy Sites you wont access sites that are blocked (Facebook.com,youtube.com,hacking siteetc) by your ISP, college, govt or school. For this Free Proxy sites come into action and it works as life saver for you at that situations. Some website are not accessible in some particular regions( like youtube is not accessible in Pakistan) and blocked due to restrictions imposed by the ISPs. Restriction like Movie streaming site, Movie Download Sites, Free Mp3 Download Sites,Torrent sites. At that time only solutions comes in mind that is high anonymous proxy list. This is the only reason why people keep on searching.

  • free proxy server list 2016
  • high anonymous proxy list
  • anonymous surfing and free proxy list
  • free anonymous proxy ip address list
  • anonymous proxy server list free
  • free secure proxy server list
  • free anonymous web proxy list

Get list of best 101 Free Proxy Sites 2016 blacklisthackers-min

Also Read: Watch torrent movies online without downloading it in Windows 7/8/10 and in Smartphones

Many people want to download list for proxy server sites but the only thing they face is whether these sites are in working order or not. So for today we are going to share with you the best updated proxy server sites list for free. All those who are in Colleges, School, Offices will be now accessing blocked sites by using these anonymous proxy server list free. But before starting with this article one should be clear of:

Must Read: Download List of FREE Proxy Software (Direct Download)

  • How does Proxy Server Works?
  • What are the Advantages using free anonymous surfing proxy site list?
  • What are there Alternate?

How does Proxy Server Works ?

According to Wikipedia: Proxy server is a computer system or application that acts as an intermediary for request from clients seeking resources from other servers.  A client connects to the proxy server and requesting some service like Webpages, connection, files that are available from different server and the proxy server evaluate the request as a way to simplify and control its complexity. Read more about proxy server and how proxy servers works.

Proxy sites are very easy to use, just visit the desire proxy server site and enter the site url which is blocked and then browse. But beware all free proxy  site are not safe some free proxy server websites contain some malware or virus and can steal your private data. Keep in mind we’ve collected some Best proxy server sites list and here sharing Best free Proxy Sites which are safe, trusted and fast as well. So use this free proxy server list which is listed below to access blocked website or surf internet anonymously.

Advantages of Using a Proxy Server

#1 Anonymous browsing
One of the great benefits of using a proxy server is to hide internal clients from an external network. It makes your network id anonymous as the proxy servers will be at the forefront, protecting your network IP while allowing normal surfing. Since your internal IP network is not accessible from an external network, you are safe from attacks by unscrupulous hackers, scammers and spammer.

#2 Performance

Proxy servers may also cache Web pages and provide more efficient web content delivery. It can speed up the access to documents and site contents as it will always look in its local cache of previously downloaded results of all requests like pictures, and other static graphical content.

#3 Load Balancing
Proxy servers can also be used as load-balancer in a reverse direction for the workload among several content HTTP servers, each of them serving their own application area.

#4 Access websites filtered by ISP or institution
Occasionally, schools and institution will only allow access to certain website. When websites and contents are filtered by the ISP, you can bypass an ISP proxy by setting your browser to use ‘another proxy server’.

#5 Filter Requests
Proxy servers can also be used to filter data or requests from external site.

Top Best 100+ Free Proxy Sites List 2016 – Free Proxy Server List

Here we are sharing some free proxy sites or proxy server list which will help you to access blocked websites in your area easily. Many of theme uses HTTPS supports which mean sites are secure. this ia mixed proxy server list of good proxy, proxy server, reverse proxy, unblocked proxy sites and ssl proxy. so use them according to your needs.postAccess blocked websites in college/office wifi

  1. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  2.  Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  3. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  4. Unblock Facebook Proxy
  5. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  6. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  7. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  8. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  9. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  10. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  11. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  12. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  13. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  14. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  15. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  16. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  17. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  18. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  19. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  20. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  21. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  22. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  23. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  24. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  25. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  26. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  27. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  28. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  29. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  30. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  31. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  32. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  33. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  34. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  35. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  36. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  37. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  38. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  39. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  40. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  41. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  42. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  43. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  45. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  46. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  47. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  48. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  49. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  50. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  51. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  52. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  53. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  54. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  55. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  56. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  57. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  58. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  59. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  60. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  61. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  62. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  63. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  64. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  65. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  66. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  67. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  68. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  69. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  70. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  71. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  72. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  73. Proxify – https://proxify.com/
  74. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  75. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  76. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  77. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  78. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  79. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  80. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  81. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  82. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  83. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  84. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  85. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  86. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  87. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  88. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  89. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  90. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  91. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  92. Fun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  93. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  94. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  95. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  96. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  97. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  98. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  99. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  100. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  101. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

Alternative to Proxy Server Site:

Alternative to Proxy Server Site blacklisthackers

This method is used to access blocked websites in college or office wifi or anywhere which has a blocked server. Most of you are dependent on free proxy websites as stated above to access blocked websites. Basically when you use proxy sites to access a website it might take more time to load than the actual usual time, so there is an alternative to it which is quite productive. You can use a VPN Service (Read more about  What is VPN connection and why VPN is used) to access blocked websites as it will also enhance your web speed.To setup FREE Vpn click here

Also Read: 

 

Harinder
the authorHarinder
blacklisthackers.com is created and owned by Harinder(Aarav).Aarav is a technology Blogger from India(Dehradun). He’s Quiet type and Creative Guy who enjoys creating and exploring new trends on the WEB. Currently pursuing B.tech from DIT University.

Leave a Reply